Contact Us

Tell us about your vision.

We pride ourselves on our enduring client relationships, and we hope we can start one with you. Please complete the form below to begin a conversation with us!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Office Locations

Meriden, CT – Corporate HQ

355 Research Parkway
Meriden, CT 06450

Contact

Heather Halotek

Executive Director, Marketing and
Corporate Communications
hhalotek@blcompanies.com

Local: 203-630-1406
Toll Free: 800-301-3077
Fax: 203-630-2615

Baltimore, MD

200 East Pratt Street
Suite 4100
Baltimore, MD 21202

Contact

Michelle Carlson, PE

mcarlson@blcompanies.com

Local: 410-385-5266

Canton, OH

3755 Boettler Oaks Drive
Suite G
Uniontown, OH 44685

Contact

Travis D’Amico, PE

tdamico@blcompanies.com

Local: 234-294-6340

Charlotte, NC

3420 Toringdon Way
Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28277

Contact

Michelle Carlson, PE

mcarlson@blcompanies.com

Local: 704-565-7070

Cherry Hill, NJ

535 Route 38 East
Suite 250
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact

Paul Curcio, PE

pcurcio@blcompanies.com

Local: 856-485-8400

Denver, CO

6312 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 300E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Contact

Michelle Carlson, PE

mcarlson@blcompanies.com

Local: 720-792-6671

Harrisburg, PA

2601 Market Place
Suite 350
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Contact

Robert Blickley

rblickley@blcompanies.com

Local: 717-651-9850

Hartford, CT

100 Constitution Plaza
10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103

Contact

Derek Kohl, PE

dkohl@blcompanies.com

Local: 860-249-2200

Houston, TX

363 N Sam Houston Pkwy E
Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77060

Contact

Derek Kohl, PE

dkohl@blcompanies.com

Local: 346-664-6138

Melville, NY

145 Pinelawn Road
Suite 300 South
Melville, NY 11747

Contact

Ian McPhillips, PE

imcphillips@blcompanies.com

Local: 212-529-6543

Miami, FL

1801 N.E. 123rd Street
Suite 314 North
Miami, FL 33181

Contact

Dan Salameda, PE

dsalameda@blcompanies.com

Local: 786-796-8434

Nashville, TN

3200 West End Avenue
Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203

Contact

Michelle Carlson, PE

mcarlson@blcompanies.com

Local: 615-703-2637

Norwood, MA

220 Norwood Park South
Suite 201
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact

Derek Kohl, PE

dkohl@blcompanies.com

Local: 781-619-9500

Orlando, FL

4700 Millenia Blvd
Suite 500
Orlando, FL 32839

Contact

Michelle Carlson, PE

mcarlson@blcompanies.com

Local: 407-734-4065

Philadelphia, PA

1100 First Avenue
Suite 104
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Contact

Dan Salameda, PE

dsalameda@blcompanies.com

Local: 610-337-3630

Pittsburgh, PA

51 Dutilh Road
Suite 210
Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Contact

Travis D’Amico, PE

tdamico@blcompanies.com

Local: 412-435-3900

Warwick, RI

2346 Post Road
Suite 100
Warwick, RI 02886

Contact

Christen Robbins, AIA

crobbins@blcompanies.com

Local: 401-400-4492

Wilmington, NC

1502 Castle Street
Suite 20
Wilmington, NC 28401

Contact

Dan Wenzel, AIA

dwenzel@blcompanies.com

Local: 910-586-8765

Let’s Connect

Contact Us

Office Locations

Employee Portal

Stay Connected

Join Our Team